Crafty Buys and Supplies #2 | Lawn Fawn Spring 2017 Release

Lawn Fawn is one of my favorite brands in cardmaking. When I started cardmaking back in early 2016, I placed a couple Lawn Fawn products into my shopping cart at Craft Warehouse and never looked back. I love the quirky, whimsical, and versatility of Lawn Fawn products for all my cardmaking occasions.

I haven’t had a big crafty shopping spree or order since January because of the move. I caved and purchased a lot of fun new goodies from their Spring 2017 release! I am not affiliated with Lawn Fawn, but I just love their products so much I love sharing my enthusiasm for them with others!

If you haven’t checked out Lawn Fawn, you totally should and snag up some of their fun products. Like I said previously, the style is a little more quirky and whimsical (in my opinion), but I think with the wide range of products, I would imagine there is something for every crafter. When you specifically purchase from the Lawn Fawn website, it opens it up to a pretty nice and warm shopping experience! My orders have been processed fairly quickly (1-2 business days) and shipped out USPS priority, getting to me within the week of when I’ve purchased. The presentation of your order is also wonderful- usually bundled together with their colorful blue and green twine and a handwritten thank you note and bonus stamp! Sometimes I also receive some samplers of cardstock, which is always a pleasant surprise.

Click here  if you want to peruse the Spring 2017 release. Maybe you have more self-control, but be warned you may not click away empty handed 😉

New to Me Inks

I haven’t purchased nor tried Lawn Fawn inks so when I found out many of their existing inks would be available in cubes… you bet I would be snatching these packs up! They have released four packs of inks and I think it offers a good variety for those wanting to try out the inks. The sets are named: Tropical Island, Gazebo, Tea Party, and Candy Store cube packs.

IMG_4131

Anybody else seem to subconsciously collect paper pads? I bought the Watercolor Wishes and Perfectly Plaid Rainbow 6×6 paper pad. That’s 72 sheets of gorgeous prints!

IMG_4132

It was a little agonizing picking out which Lawn Fawn items I felt I needed more than the others. I ended up purchasing the little stamp sets and their coordinating dies. I picked up the Year Seven (a cute piñata!), Bun in the Oven, and Hang in There (sloths make me chuckle so I had to pick this out).

IMG_4128

Not going to lie, my Sunday is a little busy with some mundane but NEED to do tasks. I’m really hoping I will be able to zip through my tasks so I can PLAY today! If not, I’ll have to postpone this until next weekend.

Hope you guys have a lovely and crafty week ahead!

4 thoughts on “Crafty Buys and Supplies #2 | Lawn Fawn Spring 2017 Release

Leave a Reply

