Crafty Buys and Supplies | Honey Bee Stamps

This past week, I received my happy mail from Honey Bee Stamps! Last week, Honey Bee Stamps celebrated their two year anniversary of officially being in the crafting marketplace. Last week was a bunch of fun going through the blog hop to see some fun inspirational projects and sneak peeks of the new Birthday Bash releases!

If you don’t know much about the history of Honey Bee Stamps, you should check out this page  to learn a little bit more about the company and about the owner, Melissa. I think Honey Bee Stamps will always hold a piece of my heart not only because of the fun products or stellar customer service, but also where they’re located. As you may know, my husband and I have moved from the Pacific Northwest to Dallas a couple months ago. Where we used to live in Washington state was only an hour or so away from the “hometown” of Honey Bee Stamps. It was just super cool to me that a well-known stamp company was close to where I’ve lived. It’s also nice to know I am helping support a small business in one of my favorite places, the PNW.

I just wanted to put out there that I have purchased from this company several times and each of the occurrences was wonderful! The ease of navigating the website, going through the ordering process, and especially the delivery! The packaging is secure and the handwritten note from Melissa or team is the perfect touch! The quality of the products are phenomenal too, so I’ve never had a problem with cleaning them or stamping them.

The new release was so hard to pick and choose from, because I wanted ALL.THE.THINGS. But, I have the summer release for Lawn Fawn to also save up for (May 18th!) , so I had to be intentional of what I would limit myself to for this release 😉

My round-up:

  • Yippee 2×4 stamp set
  • Yippee coordinating dies. There are 3 dies that can be used to create a layered look of the word ‘Yippee’
  • Stick With Me 4×8 stamp set of cacti, succulent, and pottery
  • Prickly Sentiments 4×6 stamp set
hbs haul packaging
How fun is the shiny gold shipping envelope? To keep your products organized, they come sealed in this beautiful brown patterned bag
hbs haul note
The one thing I’ve enjoyed about “shopping small” from various craft companies… the handwritten notes! 

hbs bday haul

Stick With Me
Stick With Me stamp set
Prickly Sentiments
Prickly Sentiments stamp set. The one sentiment I am SO excited to create with is this encouraging and inspiring “Bloom where you are planted” 

 

As part of this release, the company also gave free shipping for a purchase over $50, a free stencil and a ‘Free Bee’ stamp.

stencil and free bee
The free honeycomb stencil and Free Bee stamp as part of this release

There are some other fantastic products from this release that I didn’t place in my cart but really wished I could have! Click here  to be taken to the featured page showing you the other products!

2 thoughts on “Crafty Buys and Supplies | Honey Bee Stamps

Leave a Reply

